The Word Logo  
Home
Listen
Contribute
Statitions

Return to The-Word.info
About UsContact UsBible Links

Stations

The Word is available through Amb-OS (Ambassador satellite). For satellite or download clearance, please contact Family Programs.
 
Current programs (MP3) available for station download:
 
Monday, June 18: Hebrews 5:1--6:12
Tuesday, June 19: Hebrews 6:13--7:10
Wednesday, June 20: Hebrews 7:11--8:5
Thursday, June 21: Hebrews 8:6--9:12
Friday, June 22: Hebrews 9:13--9:28
 
Monday, June 25: Hebrews 10:1--10:25
Tuesday, June 26: Hebrews 10:26--11:7
Wednesday, June 27: Hebrews 11:8--11:29
Thursday, June 28: Hebrews 11:30--12:13
Friday, June 29: Hebrews 12:14--12:29
 
 
   
   

copyright © 2018 Family Programs, Inc.all rights reserved
P.O. Box 444, Paradise CA 95969 • e-mail Nicholas Hope